Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (847) 872-4922 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great customer service! We were looking for replacement parts for our dishwasher and Dan went above and beyond to find parts that worked well for us. Great business and trustworthy. We will use them in the future!

Google Icon Kellen and Megan Price 3/14/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lucy’s staff is extremely professional and were to able to help out with getting a critical part needed for a home appliance with very short notice right before the holidays. Having never been to their business before I was impressed with the cleanliness, and how orderly their office and showroom was. You gotta love a business that’s been open for 88 years and still strives for quality and professionalism.

Google Icon John p 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional and friendly atmosphere. We purchased a new refrigerator today and the prosses was super easy and fast. They have the most affordable and competitive prices for what we were looking for. We will definitely be coming back, thank you!

Google Icon enrique uribe 7/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lucy's is the best! They go out of their way for any appliance need. New appliances, parts, questions, repairs, they've got it all.

Google Icon Denise W 11/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They always take excellent care of me and get my appliances there as soon as possible it's really quick Usually

Google Icon Brian Maki 10/18/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful, reasonable, professional, and locally owned. What could be better. When told we had a refrigerator emergency, they rearranged their delivery schedule to get us our new appliance the next day.

Google Icon Peter Bullock 10/19/2022

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a small issue with our dishwasher and called them to come out and fix it. After they realized that it was an easy fix, they walked us through it over the phone, and got us the part within a day. This is not the first time they have saved us money by helping us with appliance issues. When it's time for us to update our appliances, we will be coming here. Great business. Update 2 years later: it was finally time to update our Washer/Dryer. We were in and out in 20 minutes and we were able to pick it up the same day (they also have options for deliver/install) There were many options at various prices. Once again, great business.

Google Icon Adam Carlson 10/20/2022

Look what Adam Carlson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

If it's on the sales floor it's in stock! Unlike the big box stores. They delivered and took the old appliance.

Google Icon James Pollock 12/13/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

My parents would come here over the years so I decided to do the same since I needed appliances for a new house. Unfortunately my address was too far away for their at-home delivery service, but they still helped immensely with all the questions I had and even referred me to stores that were closer to my location! They told me which brands to steer clear from based on my needs, and which ones they prefer based on part availability and servicing. Helpful, knowledgeable, and great customer service even though a sale wasn't made!

Yelp Icon Zachariah R. 2/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Family owned and has been serving Lake County and southeast Wisconsin for a very long time, great staff and competitive prices. Just purchased GE oven and had Dan help me out. He was great help and it was delivered next day since they had an opening.

Google Icon Dan G 3/29/2023

Thank you Dan G!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of products. Excellent pricing. Quick and convenient purchase and delivery. Excellent customer service for follow-up

Google Icon Joseph Badame 5/5/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

If I could give more then 5 stars I would. The whole family/team at Lucy’s is amazing. I mostly dealt with Dan but talked with Connor and Chris as well. Everyone has been most helpful and they go well out of their way to accommodate you. Not to the mention the best deals around, I did a lot of shopping around and they just blew everyone else out of the water. Don’t even bother trying to shop elsewhere, give Lucy’s a call!

Google Icon Thomas Ingram 7/25/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Family owned and has been serving Lake County and southeast Wisconsin for a very long time, great staff and competitive prices. Just purchased a GE oven, Fridge and Microwave and Dan helped us out-big time. He even went out of his way to help me troubleshoot our old fridge before determining we needed a new one. All of the Lucy's over the years have done this for our family and I feel this is a service you won't get anywhere else (support after the sale). Dan was very informative showing us the pros and cons on all the products and patient while deciding with no sales pressure. He also had all the appliances delivered to the house the next day. Hope Lucy's is around for many years to come!

Google Icon Chris Carpentier 7/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Lucy's Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Lucy's Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Lucy's Appliances